top of page

Size: 8.5” x 11”
Edition: 30
Release Date: October 2021
Print Processes: Woodblock and serigraph

Chaco Sojourn consists of four short stories by New Mexico author John Macker. Macker’s stories follow a thread through different periods of Ɵme in Chaco Canyon, NM. Each volume has a hard cover with an illustrated volume. Each book is illustrated with woodblocks and serigraphs. A slip case is provided to protect all four volumes. BookOne, Chaco Sojourn BookTwo, He Belongs to Nobody Book Three, The Girl who Painted Gourds Book Four, Desert Threnody

Chaco Sojourn

    bottom of page